Travelers from Ebola-stricken countries can only enter U.S. through 5 airports

This is a step in the right direction when it comes to ensuring we don’t end up with a full blown outbreak of Ebola here in the United States.

According to an article from The Wall Street Journal:

The Department of Homeland Security on Wednesday will begin limiting flights carrying passengers from three West African countries affected by Ebola to arrival at five U.S. airports.

Those hubs are John F. Kennedy International in New York, O’Hare International in Chicago, Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International, Washington Dulles International near Washington, D.C., and Newark Liberty International in Newark, N.J.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes